I think that a person types better if he or she is listing to music. For instance, if you timed a minute of my writing while listening to music, I write more quickly. Music helps me stay working and I am more focused.

When I am writing without music, I type slower and my writing assignments are usually a week or more late. I find this occurrence funny when a human’s body is listing to music they type faster and it makes every thing better to do. SO YES MUSIC HELPS YOU TYPE FASTER.

Music Helps Writing with More than Speed Alone

So as I’ve mentioned above, music helps my writing production. But there are other benefits as well from an article that I have read.

The first step in my writing process is to turn on my music. I do not require utter silence in order to write.

Did you ever hear a piece of music or watch a movie that tugged at your heart and soul so profoundly you were left to sit in utter silence?

basically to say all of this is true for me if I don’t have music to listen to and I get very aggravated and mad but when I have music I can do work and get every thing done and it’s pretty cool.

